Friday (Finally!)- Creative

I don’t know why I had to look at my calendar to find out how many weeks of vacation I have left. I have 3 more to go, yet I’m already thankful for what God has done  in my life and what/how He’s provided.  The Lord is very creative!

It’s the second summer He likes to do amazing things in my life. I mean, I’m sure He’s worked good things every summer of my life, but this is the 2nd one I am truly aware (and thankful). I have a list of at least 10 things, and summer isn’t over yet! Cool!

I’ve been enjoying taking photos these days. It’s one of those artistic things I’m getting good at 🙂 Here’s a creative camera ad I like a lot 🙂

I’ll probably post some of my work here next week or so (if you haven’t seen it on my Facebook already)

Have a creative weekend!

Leave a Reply

