Friday (Finally!) – Like…you know

Today is Friday. And so concludes a week of many blessings and a closed chapter in my life, which I will write about later. The LORD is faithful and GOOD to those who fear Him. I can’t wait to have a chance to sit down and write and share of His patience and faithfulness, and of the lessons learned. I promise I’ll do my best to block a time for it this weekend.

Anyway, here’s your weekly dose of funny stuff. My friend Rachel and I found this to be like… hilarious. So, you know, I’m sharing it with you 😛

Have a… you know, a cool weekend!

HT: Challies

Leave a Reply

