Wondered where have I been…?

If not, that’s ok. I will say it anyway.

I’ve been busy, as usual. But this is a different kind of busy. It’s a grad-school-busy type which I’m absolutely LOVING.

And yes, I’ve been blogging too. Not here, but elsewhere. My professor asked us to create a blog for the Creative Teaching Techniques  class. Here it is, in case you want to take a peek. It’s a teaching and creativity blog. My professor is a professional photographer, so you know how excited I am about it.  We’re taking photos, learning how to make them better,  and well….I am living the grand life 🙂

Praise God for giving me this opportunity. He truly is a God that pays attention to small details of life.

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

