Friday (Finally!)- My precious

This has been a wonderful, full of mercy week. In spite of my faults and weaknesses, the LORD helped me achieve a benchmark in my education. I presented my thesis paper and was awarded with an A 🙂

Wow. He is good AND faithful!

Anyway, is any one of you a Lord of the Rings fan? I am!

This picture is really funny. I imagine Gollum saying this using Antonio Bandera‘s  (The Mask of Zorro) voice.

And speaking of precious things, Sunday is Mother’s day here 🙂

Image source: 22 words

One thought on “Friday (Finally!)- My precious

Leave a Reply

