Does Facebook make you a better student?

The infographic below is really cool (you will have to click on it to see it enlarged). I think the question posed here is also relevant to people that graduated from school and has a job (or not!).

How has Facebook (and Twitter, for that matter) impacted your time management? Facebook is a great tool to stay connected with people you don’t see often, but most of the time I find myself being distracted by it :S

I know this is a hard question to answer, but I’d love to hear your comments on this one 🙂

Leave a Reply

