Friday (Finally!)- a bull, a credit card, and then a Modern Analogy

I know there’s  been some good silence on the blog this week, but I have been really busy. I promise I will post something within the next few days.

So here goes your special Friday (Finally!) joke. I just thought it was funny:

How do you keep a bull from charging? Take away its credit card! (taken from a 4th grade math worksheet)

Now, in case you didn’t think that was funny enough, I think this will help you ease your frustration at me for posting such a lame joke:

Modern Analogies

🙂

Cool, isn’t it?

HT: Challies

2 thoughts on “Friday (Finally!)- a bull, a credit card, and then a Modern Analogy

Leave a Reply

