Friday (Finally!)- Rita

Today we’re going to our young adults retreat. We will go to the mountains for 3 days of sound, encouraging, challenging Bible preaching, worship and fellowship.  Would you please pray the Lord would change our selfish thoughts and emotions replacing them for Christ-like ones?

Today’s edition of Friday (Finally!) is dedicated to a good friend. I remember when I was first “introduced” to her through her blog. Right then I knew I had found my soul sister ;). She’s a very encouraging, fun, loving and Christ-like girl. She has a servant’s heart. I love her so much and will miss her a lot, specially on Sundays at church. She’s leaving tomorrow to Pennsylvania to marry her fiancé in March.

God bless you Rits! Here’s the video I made for  you! (en español!)

One thought on “Friday (Finally!)- Rita

Leave a Reply

