Friday (Finally!)- Why you’re not more productive

I’m still laughing at this.

I was going to look  for funny posts in my archives as I do every Friday, but this one was thrown at me just this morning and I thought it was too cool to not share 😀

If you find yourself  thinking:  “Wow. Time has flown by!” If then you wonder why you can’t get 87 percent of things done in your life, here’s where you have been. This is why you get so lost and don’t complete some tasks on time:

Sadly, I’ve also been there many times.

HT: Challies

Leave a Reply

