HAPPY

A very busy week has gone by and I´m thankful it is finally over…or almost over anyway. It´s been full of stuff to do, errands, final papers to hand in at school, presentations, report cards for students to fill in…all that with a few hours of sleep.


*sigh* it´s Friday!


AND…I just got a call that made my whole day…or week. A close friend of mine just called me to let me know i´ll be an auntie SOON!!! She just found out she´s pregnant Praise the Lord!!! Now we ought to pray that the Lord will keep this baby and his/her mother safe.


I´m deliriously happy!!!

Leave a Reply

