And I still get paid…

So if you think I ain’t one of the luckiest person in the world (and so any person who works with me)…


Check this out:


Dec. 23rd-Jan 7th – Holidays Vacations


And I still got paid during the holidays…


Jan. 8th- back to work.


Friday Jan 19th- off work (due to the construction of the  school’s 4th floor)


Jan 29th- Juan Pablo Duarte’s Day (National holiday)


Jan 30th- off work (due to the construction of the school’s 4th floor)


So I have next Sat, Sun, Mon and Tues OFF work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How cool is that?


and I still get paid for those days.


…Yet my students are learning and it’s all so well. One of the greatest highlights is…I only have to plan lessons for 3 days!!! Yipeee! And I only work 3 days next week, obviously.


And I still get paid the same


Then next Friday 2nd in the afternoon, I’m off to Youth Retreat up to the mountains. I’ll be back on Sunday, God willing.


*sigh* life can’t be any better.


Now GET jealous ….   or happy, if you can.

3 thoughts on “And I still get paid…

Leave a Reply

