Say HELLO to my new baby!


IMG_2547


Jealous, huh?


Yesterday my dad flew to NY for the first time ever! We were all very excited  I forgot to take a pic of him…


IMG_2518IMG_2520


There were hundreds (well, maybe less than that) of grasshoppers stuck on the window. I dunno why. Anyway, that’s the plane my dad would be flying yesterday.


IMG_2523


I wish I could go too!!!!


IMG_2529


Me driving his truck on our way back from the airport.


Dad’s going to spend a week up there. In the meantime, I’ll be driving it!! wohoooo


And today is such a beautiful day…enjoy the view!


IMG_2553


Seeya!

7 thoughts on “

  1. Hey Katherine!! I wanted to say hi to you and I am so sorry for not communicating as much as I would really like to. Anyways, I hope that you had a great Thanksgiving and I miss you and everyone down there in Dominican Republic!! I love ya!!
    ~::Tara::~
    P.S.- Yeah, I am very jealous!

Leave a Reply

