*edit* new layout! check it out!


When I feel the weather changing, the morning´s crisp smooth wind….


When I see the early morning sky that´s now blue and cloudless…and the constellation of Orion shining at night in front of my window …then, and only then I know that…


 Autumn is here!!! Fall has come! My favorite season of all!!!


And even when the trees have just surrendered
To the harvest time
Forfeiting their leaves in late September
And sending us inside
Still I notice You when change begins
And I am braced for colder winds
I will offer thanks for what has been and was to come
You are autumn


“Every Season” by Nichole Nordeman

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

