In less than 24 hours, I’ll be a 5th grade teacher.


Pray.

5 thoughts on “

  1. Wow, that is exciting! My original major was Elementary Education and I still love working with children, even though I changed my major to Political Science. I’m sorry, but I’m a bit confused about yoru question. Do you want to know how to do a new Xanga design?

  2. Your a 5th grade teacher!! I didn’t know that! I will be praying for you…If you could also pray for me, that would be great…School is really hard for me…Not because of homework or anything like that, but it is because of the spiritual warfare that I feel just about every day!! It is really hard…Please pray that I will stand strong for Christ until the very end!! Thank you so much! The best of luck to you as a teacher! You will be an awesome one!! I LOVE YOU KATHERINE!!!
    Tara

Leave a Reply

